Region MAP
Michigan Association of School Psychologists

Regional Boundaries

Region 1: Upper Peninsula

Region 2: All Lower Peninsula counties north of and including Manistee, Wexford,
Missaukee, Roscommon, Ogemaw and Iosco.

Region 3:Kent, Lake, Mason, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, and Ottawa counties.

Region 4:Arenac, Bay, Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Saginaw, Sanilac, and Tuscola

Region 5:Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, and
    Van Buren Counties.

Region 6:Clinton, Eaton, Ingham, Ionia, Livingston, and Shiawassee counties

Region 7:Oakland county.

Region 8: Macomb and St Clair Counties.

Region 9: Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Monroe, and Washtenaw counties.

Region 10:Wayne County Districts: Cherry Hill, Garden City, Inkster, Livonia, Northville,
Plymouth, Redford Union, Romulus, South Redford, Van Buren, and Wayne-
Westland Districts.

Region 11:Wayne County Districts: Allen Park, Crestwood, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights
#7, Ecorse, Flat Rock, Gibraltar, Grosse Ile, Huron, Lincoln Park,
Melvindale-Northern Allen Park, River Rouge, Riverview, Southgate,
Taylor, Trenton, Westwood, Woodhaven-Brownstown, and Wyandotte.

Region 12: Wayne County Districts: Detroit, Grosse Pointe, Hamtramck, Harper Woods,
and Highland Park Districts.

Region 13:Osceola, Clare, Gladwin, Mecosta, Isabella, Gratiot, Midland, and Montcalm

Wayne County Map